Close Button X Page Heading Polygon location marker icon phone icon Icon of dollar symbol in a circle Get a Quote Dollar Icon Icon of a brochure in a circle Download a Brochure Icon Icon of a brochure in a circle Icon of a spanner in a circle Specials Discount Tag Icon Search our Stock Icon Icon of a road Book a Test Drive steering wheel Icon Search our Stock Icon Icon question mark in a circle Search our Stock Icon Calculator Icon More Content Below Icon of Right Arrow Learner Approved Motorcycles (LAM) View Right Arrow Icon arrow down Icon of Left Arrow Icon of Double Left Arrow Icon of Double Up Arrow icon of Facebook logo Calculator Icon Close Button Circle X Icon of Instagram Logo icon of Twitter logo icon of YouTube logo icon of LinkedIn logo icon of Google+ logo icon of Pintarest logo icon of Share logo Icon of 3 Horizontal Lines Icon of a 4 square Quandrant Icon of a car Icon of 3.5 star rating Icon of 4 star rating Hand Offering Cash Icon Envelope Icon List Symbol of Lines and Dots Icon Calculator Icon Video Click to Start Icon Printer Icon Icon of a magnifying Glass Icon of a Dollar Symbol Icon of a Left Arrow for a Carousel Icon of a Right Arrow for a Carousel Powered by I-Motor - link to I-Motor website

Big River Toyota

Address
1464 Old Sturt Highway, Berri, SA 5343
Get Directions
Share 

Company Spare

Our Team 

For more than 15 years the friendly staff at Big River Toyota have been selling and servicing New and Used vehicles in Berri and the surrounding area.

Sav Sarro
Dealer PrincipalSav.Sarro@bigrivertoyota.com.au

Administration & Guest Services

Lee Sarro
Administration Manager Lee.Sarro@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Kayla Marshall
Receptionist Kayla.Marschall@bigrivertoyota.com.au

Finance

Tracey McFadden
Financial Control Manager tracey.mcfadden@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Mick Cenko
Finance & Insurance Manager Mick.Cenko@bigrivertoyota.com.au

Sales

Tom Babaniotis
Sales Manager Tom.Babaniotis@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Jordan Roissetter
Product SpecialistWbeqna.ebvffrggre@ovteviregblbgn.pbz.nh
Paul Marshall
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager Paul.Marshall@bigrivertoyota.com.au

Parts

Mark Rudiger
Parts Manager Mark.Rudiger@bigrivertoyota.com.au
David Schultz
Assistant Part Manager David.Shultz@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Nick Svetec
Parts Interpreter Trainee

Service

Jamie Gudgeon
Service Manager wnzvrt@ovteviregblbgn.pbz.nh
Leon Menz
Workshop Manager Leon.Menz@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Jodi Curyer
Service Advisor Jodi.Curyer@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Jarryd Owen
Workshop Controller & Technician
Gavin Poulish
Accessories Fitter /
Service Technician
Trevor Taylor
Service Technician
Dale Bakes
Service Technician
David Strongman
Service Technician
Conner Frost
Apprentice Technician

Pre-Delivery

Rod Koch
Pre-Delivery Manager
Mark Hartwig
Pre-Owned Vehicle Detailer
Shaun Hall
Vehicle Detailer
Jacqui Evans
New Vehicle Detailer