Icon of dollar symbol in a circle Icon of a brochure in a circle Icon of a brochure in a circle Icon of a spanner in a circle Icon of a road Icon question mark in a circle

Big River Toyota

Address
1464 Old Sturt Highway, Berri, SA 5343
Get Directions
Share 

Meet The Team

Our Team 

For more than 15 years the friendly staff at Big River Toyota have been selling and servicing New and Used vehicles in Berri and the surrounding area.

Sav Sarro
Dealer PrincipalSav.Sarro@bigrivertoyota.com.au

Administration & Guest Services

Lee Sarro
Administration Manager Lee.Sarro@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Kayla Marshall
Receptionist Kayla.Marschall@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Morgan Pfitzner
Guest Experience & Marketing Coordinator zbetna.csvgmare@ovteviregblbgn.pbz.nh

Finance

Tracey McFadden
Financial Control Manager tracey.mcfadden@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Mick Cenko
Finance & Insurance Manager Mick.Cenko@bigrivertoyota.com.au

Sales

Tom Babaniotis
Sales Manager Tom.Babaniotis@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Jordan Roissetter
Sales CadetWbeqna.ebvffrggre@ovteviregblbgn.pbz.nh
Paul Marshall
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager Paul.Marshall@bigrivertoyota.com.au

Parts

Leon Menz
Workshop Manager Leon.Menz@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Mark Rudiger
Parts Manager Mark.Rudiger@bigrivertoyota.com.au
David Schultz
Assistant Part Manager David.Shultz@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Nick Svetec
Parts Interpreter Trainee

Service


Jamie Gudgeon
Service Manager wnzvrt@ovteviregblbgn.pbz.nh
Jodi Curyer
Service Advisor Jodi.Curyer@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Jarryd Owen
Workshop Controller & Technician
Gavin Poulish
Accessories Fitter /
Service Technician
Trevor Taylor
Service Technician
Dale Bakes
Service Technician
David Strongman
Service Technician
Trae Coombs
Apprentice Technician
Conner Frost
Apprentice Technician

Pre-Delivery

Rod Koch
Pre-Delivery Manager Rod.Koch@bigrivertoyota.com.au
Kenny Cockshell
Service Detailer
Mark Hartwig
Pre-Owned Vehicle Detailer
Shaun Hall
Vehicle Detailer
Jacqui Evans
New Vehicle Detailer